Skip Navigation

Font size

Student Council

CCA Overview

Teacher’s Day, Farewell Assembly, Prom Night, Orientation and College Open House are just some of the events the Student Council organise annually. 31 enthusiastic students were invested into the 31st Student Council after vigorous interviews, a school vote for the Executive Committee, and a challenging Student Council Camp.

The 31st Student Council includes a new committee, Special Projects, with dedicated councillors to focus on both internal development of leadership skills and external improvements to the college environment and culture. With Unite as their investiture theme, and the legacy to lead with passion and serve with pride from their seniors, the 31st Student Council continues to be a council which represents the views and meets the needs of their peers.

The Council also aims to be one which works hand in hand with fellow student leaders to build a better TPJC and nurture a courageous college spirit.

EXCO Members

Position Name
President Bryson Chew Yun Qi (16S07)
Vice-President Muhammad Sharizman Bin Shahiar (16A05)
Vice-President Tee Jia Wen Trisha (16S22)
Head Secretarial Board Noah Ryan Sam (16A02)
Head Planning and Development Brandon Christopher Lukman (16S01)
Head Public Relations DS Dameni Pritika (16S06)
Head Student Welfare Chow Yong Shan (16S12)

Teachers in-charge

Ms Diana Christian
Ms Vanessa Anne Nunis
Mr Ian Wong Sing Chung
Mr Muhamad Yusuf

Main Highlights:


1 2 3 4

Back to top